sexta-feira, 24 de dezembro de 2010

então é natal...

 o que a gente fez?
(fora os presentes na arvore, os sorrisos das crianças, a comida gostosa... fora tudo que é bom, eu não sei porque... natais me deprimem! )

anyway. feliz natal!
 
virou tradição:
 
Isn't ask for much this Christmas
I won't even wish for snow, and I
I just want to keep on waiting
Underneath the mistletoe

I won't make a list and send it
To the North Pole for Saint Nick
I won't even stay up late
To hear those magic reindeer click

'Cuz I just want you here tonight
Holding on to me so tight
What more can I do
Oh, Baby
all I want for Christmas is you,
youuuu, ooh
baby

All the lights are shining
So brightly everywhere
And the sound of childrens'
Laughter fills the air

And everyone is singing
I hear
those sleigh bells ringing
Santa won't you bring me
The one I really need
Won't you please
bring my baby to me
quickly, yeah

Ohh ohh,
I don't want a lot for Christmas
This is all I'm asking for
I just want to see my baby
Standing right outside my door

Ohh ohh,
I just want you for my own
More than you could ever know
Make my wish come true
Oh, Baby
all I want for Christmas is you!
 
 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_ymlnxMZkXA

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário